26 Center Street Thomaston, CT 06787  Local: (860) 283-4964
Customer Reviews
Roma Florist and Greenhouses
Local Thomaston, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great service. Arrangement was a little different from the photo but very beautiful.
Date: Nov 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I got flowers for my girlfriend from here and I live out of state. These people did a great job delivering flowers to her house. thank you guys so much
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement for the funeral service was so beautiful. I didn't even think it was mine, because it was so much more than I expected. It was the most stunning arrangement there and you did an exceptional job. Thank you, your arrangement went above and beyond expectation.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

wonderful service!!! beautiful flowers!!!! THANK YOU!!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I live in the northern corner of the state and have a sister who lives in Thomaston. I have opted to contact Thomaston Florest directly instead of dealing through a local Florist because they have provided an excellent product along with world class service. Great Job all the way around
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement! Delivery was on time
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was very pleased when visiting my friend for whom the flowers were ordered for..the arrangement was so much larger than expected. It is hard to judge size from online. The flowers were gorgeous and my friend said everyone who visited her commented on them. It was so easy ordering online and would highly recommend Annabella's to all.
Melissa's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2014, 11:04 am

Thank You Linda! I am glad you were happy with your order. We Look forward to working with you again!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have received several arrangements from you including flowers for my husbands funeral and they have all been very nice.
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great communication, very timely and the recipient was extremely pleased with the arrangement. She stated they were absolutely stunning. Thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

The birthday bouquet I sent to my Mom was absolutely beautiful and was much more than I expected for the very reasonable price I paid. Needermann's also followed my delivery instructions to the letter, which was very helpful as my Mom is elderly and appreciated the phone call before delivery. I will most definetly use Neddermann's again and again!
Flower Delivery To Thomaston, CT
See Delivery Areas