26 Center Street Thomaston, CT 06787  Local: (860) 283-4964
Customer Reviews
Roma Florist and Greenhouses
Local Thomaston, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The arrangement was beautiful and much larger and colorful than in the original photo. There was an issue with my order I was told it would be delivered before 5pm which was super important but Roma called and apologized and was very kind. I also ordered last minute before Mother’s Day, so that’s why it was late. I would HIGHLY recommend.
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The plants were beautiful and the staff were very accommodating. I would order from them again.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Nice
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flower bouquet is beautiful. Its been 4 days and the flowers still look has fresh has the day they were delivered.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The plant was delivered as illustrated and on time!
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Ordered flowers and chocolates for my Mom for Easter. The flowers were beautiful, she loved them and the pretty butterfly vase they came in. They forgot the candy, but made good on it by delivering it the next day. Mom was happy to get chocolates. Would recommend to others.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

I wasn’t sure florists were even open during the pandemic. Roma exceeded our expectation. My Mom loved the bouquet! Thank you
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PR

My sister-in-law said the flowers were beautiful and so fresh. Thank you.
Date: Dec 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Wonderful arrangement and great service
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

The most beautiful arrangement I’ve ever received. Nice job Roma florist!
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

I have never received such a beautiful bouquet. Thank you so very much for making it so special for me.
Date: May 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers looked great and they are still alive today
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Great service. Arrangement was a little different from the photo but very beautiful.
Date: Nov 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NH

I got flowers for my girlfriend from here and I live out of state. These people did a great job delivering flowers to her house. thank you guys so much
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

The arrangement for the funeral service was so beautiful. I didn't even think it was mine, because it was so much more than I expected. It was the most stunning arrangement there and you did an exceptional job. Thank you, your arrangement went above and beyond expectation.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

wonderful service!!! beautiful flowers!!!! THANK YOU!!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

I live in the northern corner of the state and have a sister who lives in Thomaston. I have opted to contact Thomaston Florest directly instead of dealing through a local Florist because they have provided an excellent product along with world class service. Great Job all the way around
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement! Delivery was on time
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CT

I was very pleased when visiting my friend for whom the flowers were ordered for..the arrangement was so much larger than expected. It is hard to judge size from online. The flowers were gorgeous and my friend said everyone who visited her commented on them. It was so easy ordering online and would highly recommend Annabella's to all.
Melissa's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2014, 11:04 am

Thank You Linda! I am glad you were happy with your order. We Look forward to working with you again!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CT

I have received several arrangements from you including flowers for my husbands funeral and they have all been very nice.
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CT

Great communication, very timely and the recipient was extremely pleased with the arrangement. She stated they were absolutely stunning. Thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province:CT

The birthday bouquet I sent to my Mom was absolutely beautiful and was much more than I expected for the very reasonable price I paid. Needermann's also followed my delivery instructions to the letter, which was very helpful as my Mom is elderly and appreciated the phone call before delivery. I will most definetly use Neddermann's again and again!
Flower Delivery To Thomaston, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Roma Florist and Greenhouses
26 Center Street
Thomaston, CT. 06787
Local: (860) 283-4964

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at